MedSight - Dr. Parikha Raj

Insights into the Lives of Healthcare Professionals and Students. A Glimpse into the Life of Dr. Parikha Raj
Dr. Parikha Raj, BDS from King George's Medical University, Lucknow, India (Admission Batch: 2017)
Dr. Parikha Raj, BDS from King George's Medical University, Lucknow, India (Admission Batch: 2017)

Name: Dr. Parikha Raj

Birth Place: Gorakhpur, India

Academic Qualification: BDS from King George's Medical University, Lucknow, India (Admission Batch: 2017)

Languages you speak or write: Hindi, English

  1. What do you do?

    I'm a dentist. I completed my graduation this year and am currently preparing for my PG exams.

  2. What’s the best part of your profession? What made you choose this profession?

    I'm a dentist, completed my graduation this year and
    I am currently preparing for my PG exams.

  3. Do you like reading? What was the last thing you read?

    I actually enjoy reading. Whenever I have spare time, I like to spend it reading something. It's the best way to enjoy some me time. I guess

    I started reading mostly fiction books and they're still one of my favorites. Recently, I have started reading some articles and non-fiction too.

  4. What is your favorite dish?

    My favorite dish has to be biryani. And I love spicy food, especially home-cooked meals.

  5. How would your friend describe you?

    Actually, that's a bit difficult to answer because I don't really think about it that much. I try to be there for them as much as possible. But in general, I think they would describe me as a funny, weird person and a great friend.

  6. Who would you like to travel with?

    Friend(s)

  7. What is your least favorite subject?

    I didn't like physics when I was in school. I had a very difficult time dealing with it.

  8. Your favorite subject(s)

    English, Biology

  9. What’s something you wish to change about the world?

    If I could, I would do something to make this world a better place for women, ensuring that not a single parent has to worry about their daughters living away from home or feeling unsafe when going outside at any time. Additionally, I would make it mandatory for everyone to plant trees at least once every month.

  10. If your journey were a movie, what would it be called?
    A Sleepy Lost Soul

  11. What are you passionate about?

    Music, clothing, career

  12. Best/memorable moment?

    The moment I held my brother in my arms for the first time when he was born, He is very precious to me.

  13. What do you love to do in your leisure time?
    I love reading books and vibe along with my playlist in my leisure time.

  14. What do you hate the most?
    Toxicity in any form: patriarchy, hatred, and disrespect to any human or hatred towards anything for no particular reason.

  15. If given a choice, what alternate career would you have opted for?

    I would have gone for fashion design.

  16. What is your dream travel destination?

    South Korea

  17. Where would you like to work in the future?

    India or USA

  18. Finally, a quote you relate to.

    Do not stress over things that you cannot control.

(MedSight/AS)

logo
Medbound
www.medboundtimes.com